Martin Logan

Herunder kan du danne dig et godt billede af Marin Logan. Læs hvad anmelderne mener om Martin Logans produkter og søge inspiration til at vælge det netop det produkt, der vil give dig allermest glæde. 

Martin Logan Dynamo 100X

February 04, 2020

"...the many options on the app allow a degree of setup perfection that is unmatched in the industry."

Martin Logan Dynamo 1600X

February 05, 2020

"I wipe away the tears and turn on the optimized tuning with ARC. The bass becomes even clearer, appears (although it is very difficult to make such an association with the sounds of gunfire and explosions) texture and, oddly enough, even more “meat”. The capabilities of the subwoofer are more than enough: you can not only raise / lower the level of low frequencies, but actually adjust the scale of the sound picture. Management from the application is very convenient - it is concise, but everything is in its place, everything is logical and simple."

Martin Logan Dynamo 800X

February 04, 2020

"In the end, bass on this system was deep, controlled, and less distracting than on many systems. I had a greater sense than is usual that bass was just part of the music, not something generated by an audio system."

Martin Logan Motion 40i

January 22, 2020

"MartinLogan Motion 40i is a great-sounding and fairly affordable entry-level audiophile speaker. Its elegant design, accurate, punchy, and controlled bass, clear and dynamic mids, and sparkling treble make it one of the best floorstanding speakers under $2,500. "

Martin Logan Motion 40i

January 26, 2020

"It seems to me that these are some of the most interesting universal floorstanders in their price category. Motion 40i offers a nice modern design, they will be as friendly as possible to any of your amplifiers, they don’t need any special place in the apartment and, most importantly, they have a lot of fascinating high-quality sound that you don’t get tired of."

Martin Logan Motion 60XTi

January 14, 2020

Soundstage! network REVIEWERS CHOICE - Soundstage! Hi-Fi RECOMMENDED REFERENCE COMPONENT "Motion 60XTi "The AMT tweeter MartinLogan utilizes is another huge plus. It sounds immensely smooth, natural, and articulate. The other drivers contribute to what would have to be described as a warm tonal balance overall. I found it easy to listen to these speakers for hours on end without a hint of listener fatigue."

Martin Logan 60XTi

November 30, 2019

"Whether you listen to a turntable such as me or stream your music, with the MartinLogan 60XTi you can put together a system for under $6,000 that will give you a wonderful listening experience for years, if not decades to come."

Martin Logan Motion

January 05, 2020

"The AMT tweeter MartinLogan utilizes is another huge plus. It sounds immensely smooth, natural, and articulate. The other drivers contribute to what would have to be described as a warm tonal balance overall. I found it easy to listen to these speakers for hours on end without a hint of listener fatigue."

Martin Logan Renaissance ESL 15A

September 29, 2018

"The Renaissance ESL 15A’s are simply the absolute best MartinLogans that I have heard. They have seismic yet superbly articulate and very even-handed bass, coherence to rival the best multi-driver dynamic speakers and incredibly transparent and super-refined, yet smooth and gloriously rich midrange with precise, fluid and airy treble. These speakers combine so many audiophile tricks and weave them together so very well that it becomes a hardship to return to other speakers."

Martin Logan Renaissance ESL 15A

December 21, 2016

Stereophile WINNER Recomended Component 2019 "Yes, I’ve drunk the Kool-Aid for years. But even though I’m pre-primed to like electrostatic-panel speakers, I’d never found a one-stop solution I could live with. Now that a MartinLogan active subwoofer endowed with ARC-2 has been successfully mated to an XStat panel, anyone serious about big, full, accurate sound reproduction can start here. Unconditionally recommended."

Martin Logan Dynamo 800X

August 05, 2018

"Listening to the Casiopea Perfect Live II LaserDisc, it's clear to me that the sub is extremely tight. When a drum is whacked, this sound is accurately reproduced with the same tightness. Bass guitars are accurately reproduced. You can hear the distinction when the bassist goes between open and closed notes as well as how tight he is gripping the strings. The bass drum kicks in Conjunction and Tetsuo Sakurai's bass guitar slaps are so impressive. Now that is accurate!​"

Martin Logan Dynamo 800X

"The MartinLogan Dynamo 800X is ideal to pair with some bookshelf speakers and complete a music system. With integrated Anthem Room Correction, you get a flat bass response in your room without much work, and the transition from the sub to the speakers is virtually invisible. If you need deeper bass, MartinLogan offers the dynamo in larger sizes as well."

Martin Logan Dynamo 600X

December 02, 2018

"I tweaked the controls available on the back panel of the sub and got what I thought were the best sounding settings and listened to some music and then watched a few scenes from a handful of movies. Pretty good, I thought. Then I ran the ARC app and it got better ... much better.”

Martin Logan Dynamo 800X

December 23, 2018

Top Choice 2018 "Paired up with some nice speakers like the MartinLogan Motion 4i bookshelf/satellites I used in this system this sub shows how far technology—especially amplification and DSP—has come in terms of making such a small yet capable performer possible. Within the specific parameters where someone would find a compact subwoofer like this appealing, thanks to its features and overall performance, the MartinLogan Dynamo 800X is a Top Choice for 2018."

Martin Logan Dynamo 1600X & 600X

November 13, 2018

"This generation of Dynamo subwoofers is clearly a major leap over the previous generation in every respect; I know it will be years until the next generation, but I am already eagerly looking forward to where MartinLogan goes from here based on the terrific work that they have done on these subwoofers."

Martin Logan Dynamo 1100X

December 25, 2018

"When doing initial research for this review, I was surprised to learn that subwoofers have become MartinLogan’s best- selling product. I’ve always thought of MartinLogan as the electrostatic speaker company, but with a subwoofer as great-sounding and flexible as the Dynamo 1100X, it’s no wonder that subs have become a key part of their business. This latest generation of Dynamos will surely consolidate that success, and with the company’s app-based remote control and Anthem Room Correction, you won’t need a youngest-child helper to turn the knobs."

Martin Logan Dynamo 1600X

"The Martin Logan Dynamo 1600X is the kind of subwoofer that can make even cynics like me consider the virtues of a sub in a stereo context. So poised, so seamlessly integrated is its contribution in a stereo role that it’s hard not to acknowledge the sonic benefits. The 1600X has the bass talent, the energy and the finesse to augment rather than interfere, while the combination of the ARC and the Martin Logan Sub Control apps allows exceptional integration and convenient control, regardless of room and system variances. "

Martin Logan Dynamo 800X

January 28, 2019

Stereophile Product of the Year 2019 - Editor's Choice - Stereophile  Winner Recommendend Components 2019 "MartinLogan’s Dynamo 800X is the first subwoofer I’ve reviewed that combines digital control, signal connection, and room correction—all three wirelessly—in a small, powerful package. I heard no difference between the wireless and wired connections, and once I’d found good positions for the Dynamos, set their output level correctly, and identified their optimal crossover frequencies, their sound seamlessly blended with that of my Quad electrostatics, deepening the ESL-989s’ soundstages and deep-bass extension and expanding their dynamic range, and enhancing their three-dimensionality, all at a price far below that of larger subwoofers I’ve reviewed."

Martin Logan Dynamo 1100X

February 16, 2019

"If subwoofers are the foundation of any system, you’d do well to set the Dynamo 1100X as the cornerstone of yours. Highly and enthusiastically recommended."

Martin Logan 5.1 med Dynamo 800

February 26, 2019

AVS Forum Recommended 20119 "When space is at a premium, but you refuse to cut corners when it comes to audio fidelity, a system comprised of MartinLogan’s Motion 4i, 8i and Dynamo 800X is a solution that I enthusiastically recommend."

Martin Logan Dynamo 1600X

April 02, 2019

"The response I heard in the low bass was fuller than I was expecting and right up there with subwoofers that cost many times more than the Dynamo 1600X. This sub could produce these high levels over sustained periods and never even break a sweat. I mean there really were times I thought the bass would break something in the room but it just kept on keeping on."

Martin Logan Motion - et surround system

August 31, 2019

What you get is a serious value for your money. Beautiful, thoughtfully designed speakers with a sound that begs you to plant yourself on the couch and watch movies for hours on end. And that might be the only negative point, you might need to budget in the additional cost of a personal trainer, to get your ass off the couch.

Martin Logan Motion 35XTi

October 06, 2019

They can reach blazing loud levels without losing composure. If I had a more powerful amplifier, I think I could have pushed them even harder than I did. If you need bookshelf speakers that can rock hard, these are a great choice.

Martin Logan Motion - et 7 kanals system

November 18, 2019

We review the new MartinLogan Motion 40i tower speakers and the 30i center channel with four motion 4i’s surround speakers. This is a 7 channel setup.

Martin Logan Impression ESL 11A

April 24, 2018

"provided the best bass response I’ve ever heard in my room in the areas of overall smoothness of response and of clarity, definition, and pitch differentiation." "vocalists and instrumentalists really are presented with an extraordinary sense of life-sized realism." "they produce a fabulously wide and deep soundstage."

Martin Logan CLX Art

"Clear Winner" (2008 awards) 

Martin Logan Neolith

December 31, 2015

EDITORS CHOICE. Martin Logan's Neolith is a world-class product, taking its place in the upper echelon of today's best loundspeakers."  "In short, the Neolith is as colorless a loudspeaker as I've heard."

Martin Logan Classic ESL 9

February 01, 2017

"In the price range inhabited by the main MartinLogan product line - up to about $25,000 per pair - there are competing speakers of all types, shapes, configurations, and technologies. Some can claim serious bragging rights in certain categories, but I know of none that manage to put the spark in speakers like a good electrostatic, and no company that understands electrostatics and the listeners who love them better than MartinLogan. The Classic ESL 9 is a mighty addition to that line, and warrants a serious listen by the serious listener in you."

Martin Logan Classic ESL 9

April 14, 2017

"The midrange was ultraclear, revealing details in recordings that I’d never heard before, and the highs were equally clean, and never harsh. The bass was also very deep and fast-hitting, without bloat."

Martin Logan Classic ESL 9

September 30, 2017

"The Classic ESL 9s are arguably the best loudspeaker I have ever heard..."

Martin Logan Classic ESL 9

August 13, 2019

"These were some of the most transparent speakers I’ve heard, so much so that I often forgot I was reviewing a pair of speakers and found myself utterly enveloped in sound."

"I could feel him straining at the mike, and when the kick drum and bass hit, it felt like a rocket taking off."

"There's no tougher test of a speaker's ability to untangle a complex bottom end than a track like this, and the ESL 15As presented a wonderfully clear picture of each and every part of it."

Please reload

Kontortid

Mandag til fredag

09.00 - 16.00

 

Adresse

Rypevang 4
3450 Allerød


info@interceptor.dk

+45 26 20 79 79

 

CVR/VAT: DK 34 48 71 46

Her bor vi
  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2013 by Interceptor Audio Nordic