Paradigm

Herunder kan du danne dig et godt billede af Paradigm. Læs hvad anmelderne mener om Paradigms produkter og søge inspiration til at vælge det netop det produkt, der vil give dig allermest glæde. 

Paradigm Monitor SE 6000F 2000C ATOM

February 09, 2020

AVS Forum TOP CHOICE 2020 "It brings back the “what matters most” of the hobby: People enjoying music and movies, not sweating whether their gear sounds good… because it does. At Paradigm they seem to remember that’s the goal, and with the Monitor SE series, they achieve it. It’s a Top Choice for an “affordable premium” speaker system."

Paradigm Monitor SE 3000F

March 31, 2019

"It’s a solid, dependable speaker that, set up correctly, can give its owner a glimpse of true high-end sound for a mass-market price."

Paradigm Monitor SE 3000F

June 30, 2019

"Paradigm’s Monitor SE 3000F is easy to recommend to friends, or to anyone looking for an attractive, well-made, solid-sounding floorstander at a very reasonable price."

Paradigm Monitor SE 3000F 2000C Defiance V12

May 07, 2019

Sound & Vision TOP PICK "If your speaker budget tops out in the $2,000 range and you seek maximum bang for the buck, take note: Paradigm’s Monitor SE system delivers the home theater sound basics in a brilliant manner."

Paradigm Monitor SE ATOM

October 14, 2018

Soundstage! Network PRODUCT OF THE YEAR 2018 - Reviewers Choice "The company’s engineers no doubt fretted over where to allocate precious Canadian dollars and cents in its design, and surely had to make compromises somewhere. Yet the Atom’s sound is so well balanced that I’d find it difficult to close my eyes and conclude that I was hearing a pair of minimonitors retailing for under $300/pair. Its overachieving high end is every bit as impressive as its supple and articulate midrange. Then there’s that healthy dollop of bass extension down to about 50Hz. Nor does it look half bad, and its Gloss White finish is particularly tasty. Paradigm’s new Monitor SE Atom is all about maximizing sound quality and value -- a no-brainer that anyone can appreciate."

Paradigm Monitor SE 6000F

August 12, 2018

Homt Theater Review BEST OF 2018 AWARD "While there are many players in the sub-$1,000 floor-standing enthusiast speaker market, Paradigm's Monitor SE 6000F are without question a top contender. They have a dynamic, lively sound that is never harsh, yet packs the dynamics needed to rock out on the most challenging of music and keep up with the most bombastic of motion picture soundtracks. "

Paradigm Monitor SE ATOM

October 31, 2018

TONE Exceptional Value Award "These little Paradigms are high quality compact speakers. I dare you to find better. This is truly one of the most exciting products I’ve had the pleasure to review. Well done, Paradigm! "

Paradigm Monitor SE 6000F

August 14, 2018

AVS Forum RECOMMENDED 2018 "What’s outstanding about these speakers is the neutral presentation that’s cohesive and balanced. I didn’t sense any unnecessary exaggeration, nor anything that could be described as an egregious omission. This is the recipe that allows you to listen to the music, or the movie soundtrack, instead of listening to the speaker itself."

Paradigm Monitor SE 3000F 2000C ATOM

July 29, 2018

"I don’t know how they put their better speaker technology into these and yet kept them affordable, but Paradigm has designed the uncommon speaker system for the common man. Recommended! "

Paradigm Monitor SE 6000F

May 31, 2018

"Yes, they can rock and roll, but they deliver an inherent musicality that allows them to dig deeper into the heart of variety of genres with both confidence and sincerity. Add unexpected transparency, and a penchant for generous and detail-rich staging, and the result is an entertaining loudspeaker pair that provides a lot of musical bang for the buck."

Paradigm Monitor SE ATOM

August 31, 2018

"As with much of the gear that arrives here for measurements and/or photography, I had no plans of listening to the Monitor SE Atoms – there’s only so much time in a day, and I’d rather devote it to the products I’m reviewing. But when I unboxed them, I was so impressed with the apparent quality of their cabinets and parts that I couldn’t resist hearing them."

Paradigm Defiance V12

February 25, 2020

Sound & Vision TOP PICK "In short, the Defiance V12 lives up to its name, delivering solid performance with movies and music"

Paradigm Persona 9H

February 05, 2020

Hi-Fi News OUTSTANDING PRODUCT "They may be big, expensive and undeniable heavy, but Paradigm’s Persona 9H speakers are outstanding in every respect, from the superb quality of build and finish to their scintillating sound. Don’t be fooled by that modest power requirement and seemingly benign impendence: partner them with a high-quality, high power amplifier, and prepare to be dazzled by a design fully justifying its flagship status."

Paradigm Premier 800F

September 30, 2018

"There’s a lot to like about the Paradigm 800F floorstanders. First and foremost, they sound musically authentic, with a large, generous and inviting sound that does everything from classic symphonies to hard rockers full justice. But there’s also ample attention to detail, and plenty of insight, ensuring that the Paradigms are able to get under the skin of the music, and to extract more than just mere notes and rhythms. Add superb composure, and a tonal range broad enough to make those low notes come alive and upper trebles to glisten with truthfulness, and you have a musically talented, wholly entertaining speaker that can stand its ground against rivals costing a lot more. "

Paradigm Premier 800F & 500C

December 11, 2018

Audioholics PRODUCT OF THE YEAR 2018 "For me, their chief attribute is their high sound quality: these are a terrific-sounding set of speakers. I can’t really pick out a specific aspect they do especially well in because they are such a well-balanced design. They image well, they are tonally-neutral, they have very good dynamic range, and they have reasonably uniform off-axis dispersion. It all adds up to a great listening experience."

Paradigm Premier 700F, 500C & 200B

January 30, 2019

Sound & Vision TOP PICK "The Premier range is far from the most expensive in Paradigm’s speaker lineup, but the performance and build quality that it offers lets it compete with speakers twice the price." and “It won’t be hard to describe just how much the subwoofers added to the 700F’s sound quality. I can do it with one word: phenomenal."

Paradig Premier 200B

April 30, 2019

"There is a ton of competition in the $1000 speaker market. One of the things that many monitor type speakers have challenges with is a fast and deep bottom end without mid-bass bloat. The 200B does not have those issues commonly found in this price range."

Paradigm Premier 700F & 500C

May 19, 2019

"I thoroughly enjoyed my time with Paradigm’s Premier Series system. For the price, the speakers sound great and offer a lot of value by borrowing technology and design from Paradigm’s higher end speakers. If you’re looking to upgrade from a soundbar or basic HTIB system to something truly high-performance, Paradigm’s Premier speakers should be on your short list of speakers to audition."

Paradigm Premier 100B

June 30, 2019

Soundstage! Network Reviewers Choice "In my room, Paradigm’s Premier 100Bs reproduced a very detailed and transparent midrange with killer imaging, an extended and airy top end, and tight, tuneful bass. Nor did the 100Bs quail when asked to play loud, and they always sounded much bigger than they actually are."

Paradigm Premier 800F

September 30, 2019

Soundstage! Network Reviewers Choice "Paradigm’s Premier 800F offers incredible sound quality, with a superclear midrange that made voices sound stunning, and enough well-integrated low frequencies to satisfy bass lovers -- nor does driving it require a ton of power. For the price, it’s about as perfect as a speaker can be."

Paradigm Premier 200B

October 31, 2019

"The sounds are sharp and direct, having a tactile quality—as if the speaker drivers are mechanically connected to my ears. I feel the music as much as I hear it."

Paradigm Premier 700F & 500C

June 10, 2019

2019 Secrets Thumbs Up Awards "And this Paradigm surround sound speaker system did not flinch, handling both the delicate sonic background music and the loud structural failure/explosion effects with ease. The dialogue could be picked out clearly in the middle of the busy action scenes, a testament to how good the 500C center channel was. The bass rhythms underlying many of the scenes in the movie were conveyed articulately by the X12 subwoofer. The Surround 3 speakers delivered the room-filling surrounding sound effects convincingly to make me feel in the middle of the action on the screen. I have no doubt that this speaker system will enhance your home theater experience with its first-rate surround-sound performance."

Paradigm Premier 200B

July 16, 2019

The Secrets of Home Theater and High Fidelity Best of 2019 Awards "In summary, the Premier 200B speakers worked with a powerful high-end amp, and a lower powered amp in a receiver. The speakers always sounded clean, with good bass extension and crisp, clear high frequencies."

Paradigm Premier 800F & 600C

August 13, 2019

"Audio has always been 50% of the home theater experience for me, so to watch a blockbuster movie without quality sound feels like a waste. Let films like Spider-Man Into the Spiderverse shine with a quality speaker system like the Paradigm Premiers and watching movies at home will never be the same."

Paradigm Prestige 15B

May 14, 2018

"In the Prestige 15B, Paradigm has built a speaker that looks fantastic. But in hi-fi, looks are secondary to sound, and the sound of the 15B is second to no other bookshelf speaker I’ve heard near its price point. "

Paradigm Prestige 75F

June 19, 2016

Sound & Vision TOP PICK "Remarkably, the combination of subtlety, power, and detail makes the beautiful cabinets dematerialize into an exceptionally wide, ethereal soundstage that’s rare to find in a pair of towers at this price."

Paradigm Persona 5F

January 03, 2020

Audio Reputation Awards "The list of things we loved about Persona 5F starts with the visual appearance. Now, we know that terms ”impeccable craftmanship” or ”dazzling design” are clichés but there’s no better way to describe their appearance. Also, their ability to blend into any environment is simply amazing. And this is just the beginning. 5F’s performance is its greatest highlight."

Paradigm Persona 5.1 system

January 05, 2020

AVForums REFERENCE STATUS AWARD - 10 OUT OF 10 SCORE "There’s an exceptional sense of transparency and some amazing amounts of detail retrieval that deliver every note with absolute clarity. "

Paradigm Persona B

November 07, 2019

"Super-coherent and articulate, very highly resolving, decidedly uncolored, and extremely transparent, the Persona B’s provide an overall performance not seen before in this price class."

Paradigm Persona 5F

March 26, 2019

BEST OF 2019 AWARD "The Paradigm Persona 5F is easily one of the best performing speakers I’ve heard. It is a “perfect 10” on most elements of sound that music lovers and audiophiles alike care about most: soundstage, neutrality, refinement, impact, and cohesion. "

Paradigm Persona 5F

September 19, 2018

Stereophile WINNER RC19 CLASS A "Throughout my time with the Persona 5Fs, their sound quality repeatedly sidetracked me from my job of critical analysis. Often, I planned to only sample an album or work but found I couldn’t resist the temptation to enjoy the whole thing. I believe that the Persona 5F is a more-than-worthy competitor for any similarly priced speaker, and deserves to be considered when shopping in this market. For Paradigm, it’s an auspicious entry into the thinner air of high-end audio. Welcome."

Paradigm Persona 9H

May 17, 2017

GOLDEN EAR AWARDS 2017 - EDITORS' CHOICE AWARDS 2017, 2018, 2019 & 2020 "The Paradigm Persona 9Hs not only provided the best overall bass response I’ve had in my listening room, it did so when playing back deep bass at subwoofer frequencies and loudness levels."

Paradigm Persona 9H

August 31, 2017

TONE Audio 2017 product of the year "Paradigm has created one of the world’s finest loudspeakers the right way, by applying what they’ve learned from decades of research, design and manufacturing know how to produce a speaker with no compromises. There’s nothing they don’t do, nothing they won’t play and from what I can deduce, nothing they won’t partner with regarding electronics."

Paradig Persona 7F

February 14, 2018

PRODUCT OF THE YEAR 2019 "The Paradigm Persona 7F is one of the most enjoyable speakers that I’ve had the pleasure of auditioning in my home. Beyond being a visually arresting example of fine industrial design, they are also sonically satisfying reproducers of music and a worthy addition to the top tier of Paradigm’s offerings."

Paradigm Persona 7F

October 14, 2017

Soundstage! ULTRA PRODUCT of the YEAR 2017 - Reviwers Chioce - Soundstage! Hi-Fi RECOMMENDED REFERENCE COMPONENT "During my time with Paradigm’s Persona 7Fs, they consistently projected a wonderfully open, detailed, effortless top end capable of communicating vast amounts of space, balance, drive -- and, inevitably, emotion. These all-important sonic attributes were matched only by the awe-inspiring depths to which the 7Fs could dig; never, without a subwoofer in play, had I heard in my room bass so deep or so articulate, or that so powerfully evoked my own emotional responses. And yet neither the 7F’s effortless top-end nor its prodigious bottom-end reproduction was its most appealing quality; that accolade must go to the 7F’s unfailingly neutral and natural-sounding midrange. In the Persona 7F, Paradigm has created an all-out assault on the high end. During my time with them, the Persona 7Fs have proven themselves a benchmark product at their price point, which makes granting them a Reviewers’ Choice award a foregone conclusion. A damned impressive speaker!"

Paradigm Persona 5F

October 18, 2017

Audioholics PRODUCT of the YEAR 2017 "The midrange frequencies of the 5F speakers are easily the best of any speaker I have had in my home thus far. I cannot imagine a loudspeaker with more midrange clarity; in this range the Persona 5F were superb. The bass felt natural and not boosted or otherwise disconnected from the rest of the sound. It was powerful when it needed to be and extended quite deeply for a tower speaker of its size. "

Paradigm Persona 3F

October 30, 2018

"The Paradigm Persona 3F sounds big – sound comes off the speaker wide and deep. The dispersion is excellent, voices are articulate and instruments tonally believable. It makes me wonder what the Persona 5, 7 or even 9H would improve upon!? "

Paradigm Persona B

November 30, 2018

"Everything comes together to perfection here: sound quality, ease of use and finish are all world class."

Paradigm Persona B

November 30, 2017

Soundstage! Hi-Fi Reviewers Choice "If you’re in the market for a state-of-the-art bookshelf speaker, look no further. You’d probably have to spend a whole lot more money to better the formidable performance of Paradigm’s Persona B -- and even then, I’m not sure you could."

Paradigm DEFIANCE V12

December 24, 2019

"This is a remarkably full-featured subwoofer that performs very well in small- to medium-sized rooms. A pair of Defiance V10s can be had for the price of a slightly larger subwoofer, but will provide a more even output at different listening positions than a single subwoofer."

Paradigm DEFIANCE V12

January 01, 2020

Soundsatag! Hi-Fi RECOMMENDED REFERENCE COMPONENT "When Diego’s review of the Paradigm Defiance V12 was published, the subwoofer earned, based on his high recommendation, our Reviewers’ Choice award. In December 2019, the Defiance V12 was recognized as one of our 2019 Products of the Year: Exceptional Value. This month, we add it to our list of Recommended Reference Components -- the lowest-priced subwoofer yet to be included."

Paradigm DEFIANCE V12

January 01, 2020

Soundstage! network PRODUCT of the YEAR 2019 - Soundstage! network Reviewers Choice "The Defiance V12 really did perform admirably, especially considering its price. I think just about any bass head who experienced what I did in my listening room would walk away satisfied and impressed -- and the unsatisfied would be glad to know that I never got close to the maximum setting of the V12’s volume control. "

Paradigm DEFIANCE V10 & DEFIANCE X10

December 16, 2018

Secrets og Home Theater and High fidelity BEST OF 2019 AWARDS "The Defiance V series offers outstanding value and the muscular Defiance X series offers deeper, more powerful bass. Both series are greatly enhanced with the use of ARC and the easy to use Paradigm Subwoofer Control App. It is the easiest, most flexible bass tuning system I have ever used, and I hope other manufacturers will follow Paradigm’s lead."

Paradigm system med DEFIANCE X12

June 10, 2019

2019 Secrets Thumbs up Awards "Have no doubt that this speaker system will enhance your home theater experience with its first-rate surround-sound performance."

Paradigm DEFIANCE X15

August 03, 2019

"Paradigm has long understood the importance of subwoofers to modern sound systems and the impact that a good sub can have on the overall sound. The Defiance X15 continues Paradigm’s trend as one of the few major loudspeaker manufacturers who take subwoofers seriously."

Paradigm Premier 7.1 med Defiance X15